Infused Water Ideas by Lisa at Alimentageuse.com

http://alimentageuse.com/home/2013/10/23/infused-water-ideas/

water_alimentageuse-com

If any of you followed JSA back in the day, I did an infused water post that was horribly composed and terribly written. This week’s Weight Loss Wednesday is about hydration, so I thought, why not redo that awful old post with new infused water ideas? It feels so weird to always be drinking water nowadays because I used to hate drinking water.

 I had friends in high school and in my undergrad who seemed to have a water bottle within arms reach at all times. They seemed to be constantly drinking water, it was unbelievable. There were a couple times that I experimented with drinking 2L of water in a day. You know what I discovered? The worst thing about drinking the recommended amount of water isn’t actually the act of drinking the water, but it’s the constant need to go to the bathroom that naturally comes from drinking 2L of water a day.

HOW DO PEOPLE DEAL WITH THAT?!

Now, obviously, those who know me now know that I have become that person who always has a water bottle. I probably don’t drink 2L a day, it’s probably closer to 4-6 cups, but even still, having to go to the bathroom but being stuck on the subway during rush hour is possibly one of the worst feelings.

READ MORE

Get Recipes Here

Leave a Reply

